Contact Us

THE SALES TEAM

Sales Director: Jamie Bullock
Email: jamie@theworldofcleaning.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 936 971

Sales Manager: Keeley Upton
Email: keeley@theworldofcleaning.com

THE EDITORIAL TEAM

Editorial Manager: Amanda Martin
Email: amanda@theworldofcleaning.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

Editor: Angelica Davies – editor@theworldofcleaning.com

THE DESIGN TEAM

Creative Director: Josh Holmes BSc – josh@theworldofcleaning.com

CORPORATE

Publishing Director: Martin Holmes – martin@theworldofcleaning.com

THE ACCOUNTS TEAM

Accounts Department: Amanda Martin
Email: accounts@theworldofcleaning.com
Tel: (+44) 01227 937 174

B2B Digital Media Limited

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD

Head Office: (+44) 01227 937174

www.theworldofcleaning.com

b2bdigitalmedia